SWRA – Baseball Organization

April 1, 2016



2016 Baseball Board Members are:

President-Hope Ladnier, Vice President – Loretta Bond,  Secretary- Tommy Parker, Equipment Manager-James Bond, Raymond Collins, Chasity Collins ,Terry Bardwell, Jessica Bardwell and Matt Parker.


baseball-bylaws-2015 word document

Baseball T-Ball Rules

Baseball 8U Rules

Baseball T-Ball & 8U rule change for 2014 addendum

Stone Wiggins BASEBALL 2016 : Baseball All Star Warm up Tournament will be on the weekend of May 28-29th at Hood Field.


If you have any questions or concerns please contact:


Hope Ladnier 601-528-4948 (after 4pm)